Skip to content

heated body bag

December 14, 2010

Another addition to the Christmas list. Giant toaster-cover sauna. I’ve thought about adding a hot tub to the back yard to get me through these cold months. However, heating bills get costly, chlorine turns your hair green, and it’s hard to read magazines in steaming hot water. Instead I may opt for this Fiddish Portable sauna.

So while my friends are all turning into prunes and having icicles form in their hair, I’ll be merrily waving out the slider window in my cozy space sauna.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. December 14, 2010 3:13 pm

    love it!

  2. December 19, 2010 8:49 pm

    I want to go to there.

Leave a Reply

